Club Officers

Below are our club officers.  If you need to reach out to any of them, use the form on the Contact page.

President Jack Austin president@massmiata.net
Vice-President Charly Busky vicepresident@massmiata.net
Treasurer Mary Lou Hunt treasurer@massmiata.net
Membership Bob and Jean Brewer membership@massmiata.net
Webmaster Bill Burns webmaster@massmiata.net
Clerk/Secretary Allen Chin secretary@massmiata.net
Activities Committee Bob and Brenda Gauvin activities@massmiata.net
Marketing Assistant Bob Baylis marketing@massmiata.net

Club Sponsors

Club sponsors are a part of helping our club thrive. Check out the discounts on parts and services they give to all active club members!

Learn More About Our Sponsors!
> Interested in becoming a sponsor?

Top